Ecology
Protecting the EnvironmentThe Adler–Alpika-Servis Railway and Road
The construction of Olympic facilities and the accompanying infrastructure will inevitably require intrusion into the natural ecosystems. The primary task that has been set before DCRC-Sochi is to minimize and fully compensate for all damages done.



During design and construction stages, we are guided by requirements as defined in: the Constitution of the Russian Federation; federal laws on Protection of the Environment, on Specially Protected Natural Areas, on Animal Life, on Ecological Appraisals, on Atmospheric Air Protection, and on Production and Consumption Waste Management; Russian Federation codes regulating Air, Land, and Forests, among others; and the legislative requirements of the Krasnodar Krai and the City of Sochi, as well as Russian Railways’ Ecology Strategy.

Priority will be given to adopting preventive measures over and above the measures for the elimination of ecologically negative effects.

The company will develop and carry out a transparent ecological policy directed towards ensuring ecological security. The fundamental principles of this policy are using the most energy-efficient, resource-saving and ecologically clean technologies available; the ecologically secure recycling of waste; and the reduction and limitation of harmful substance emissions into the atmosphere. Environmental damages will be compensated in full.

The design and construction of a number of facilities will affect the area’s unique natural landscapes. This reaffirms the tremendous social significance of preserving the natural environment.

We are counting on society’s and citizen's understanding of the complexity and scale of the projects being implemented and the tasks set before the company.

For the purposes of ecological security and minimizing damages to the environment during construction work, DCRC-Sochi will strive to ensure the reduction of technogenic burdens on the environment from newly built and reconstructed facilities through improving the quality of design documentation preparation, and using the most efficient, ecologically secure technologies and techniques in all projects. Systems for the industrial ecological testing and monitoring of environmental conditions are being developed, implemented, and improved.

Экология
Охрана окружающей средыСовмещенная дорога «Адлер—Альпика-Сервис»
Строительство олимпийских объектов и сопутствующей инфраструктуры неминуемо потребует вмешательства в природные экосистемы. Основной задачей, стоящей перед ДКРС-Сочи, является минимизация и полное возмещение причиненного ущерба.



При проектировании и строительстве мы руководствуемся требованиями, описанными в важнейших документах — это Конституция Российской Федерации, Федеральные законы «Об охране окружающей среды», «Об особо охраняемых природных территориях», «О животном мире», «Об экологической экспертизе», «Об охране атмосферного воздуха», «Об отходах производства и потребления», Водный, Земельный, Лесной и другие кодексы Российской Федерации; законодательные требования Краснодарского края и города Сочи, а также Экологическая стратегия ОАО «РЖД».

Приоритетное место отдается принятию предупредительных мер над мерами по ликвидации экологически негативных последствий.

Компания разрабатывает и на практике осуществляет открытую экологическую политику, направленную на обеспечение экологической безопасности. Основополагающими принципами этой политики является применение наилучших, энергетически эффективных, ресурсосберегающих и экологически чистых технологий, экологически безопасная утилизация отходов, снижение или ограничение выбросов в атмосферу вредных веществ. Компенсация экологического ущерба осуществляется в полном объеме.

Проектирование и строительство некоторых объектов затрагивает уникальные природные ландшафты, что в значительной степени определяет высокую социальную ответственность в вопросах сохранения природной среды.

Мы рассчитываем на понимание обществом и гражданами сложности и масштабности реализуемых проектов и поставленных перед компанией задач.

В целях экологической безопасности и минимизации ущерба, наносимого природе при производстве строительных работ, ДКРС-Сочи стремится обеспечить снижение техногенной нагрузки на окружающую среду от вновь вводимых и реконструируемых объектов посредством улучшения качества подготовки проектной документации, использования во всех проектах наиболее эффективных, экологически безопасных технологий и технических средств. Разрабатываются, внедряются и совершенствуются системы производственного экологического контроля и мониторинга состояния окружающей среды.