Directorate for Comprehensive Railway Renovation and Construction of Rail Transport Facilities
The fundamental goals of the organization are to meet the needs of Russian Railways and other judicial and private persons in a timely, quality fashion during the construction, reconstruction, planning, and repair of real estate, including work required to get production facilities up and running.
DCRC Management
Aleksandr Vasilyevich Butko
Director, DCRC
Aleksandr Butko was born in Volgograd Oblast in 1955. He graduated from the Frunze Leningrad Higher Command Academy of Railway Forces and Military Communications with a degree in Manufactured Building and Rail Construction.

Butko is the recipient of numerous awards, including the title of ‘Honoured Transport Builder’. In 1996 he was awarded the Order of Courage by order of the President of the Russian Federation.
 
  Aleksandr Vasilyevich Butko
DCRC-Sochi Management
Evgeniy Aleksandrovich Solntsev
Director, DCRC-Sochi
Born in Voronezh in 1980. Evgeniy Solntsev Graduated from the Voronezh State Architecture and Construction Academy in 2002 with a degree in Industrial and Civil Construction. He previous worked for RZDstroy.
  Evgeniy Aleksandrovich Solntsev

Дирекция по комплексной реконструкции железных дорог и строительству объектов железнодорожного транспорта
Основными целями деятельности являются своевременное и качественное обеспечение потребностей ОАО «РЖД» и других юридических и физических лиц в строительстве, реконструкции, проектировании и отдельных видов капитального ремонта объектов недвижимости, в том числе выполнение задач по вводу в действие производственных мощностей и объектов.
Руководство ДКРС
Александр Васильевич Бутко
Начальник ДКРС
Родился в 1955 году в Волгоградской области. В 1978 году окончил Ленинградское Высшее Командное Училище Железнодорожных Войск и Военных Сообщений имени Фрунзе по специальности «Строительство искуственных сооружений и железных дорог».

Представлен к ряду наград, в том числе «Почетный транспортный строитель». В 1996 году указом президента РФ награжден Орденом мужества. 
  Александр Васильевич Бутко
Руководство ДКРС-Сочи
Евгений Александрович Солнцев
Начальник ДКРС-Сочи
Родился в 1980 году в Воронеже. В 2002 году окончил Воронежскую Государственную Архитектурно-Строительную Академию по специальности «Промышленное и гражданское строительство». Предыдущее место работы — ОАО «Росжелдорстрой». 
  Евгений Александрович Солнцев